LET YOURSELF GO

Europe’s greatest extreme fun parks

Buy Tickets

Corona protocol

On Tuesday evening, October 13, the national government announced additional measures to further prevent the spread of the corona virus! Fortunately, it is still possible to come and jump with us with these current regulations! Read on for all our measures.

Jump XL's brand ambassadors

Introducing: the Jump XL brand ambassadors!Nowadays influencers come in all shapes and sizes.

More news

Find your
location

All locations
Bruxelles
Rue Tielemans 2
Bruxelles
bruxelles@jump-xl.com
+32 (0) 22182426

Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Sambreville
Rue de l’Essor 1
5060 Auvelais
sambreville@jump-xl.com
071 49 55 25

Open today: 13:00 - 20:00
Cannes
Avenue Maurice Chevalier 47
06150 Cannes la Bocca
cannes@jump-xl.com
07 67 47 92 80

Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Le Mans
Rue Thomas Edison 5/7
72000 Le Mans
managerlemans@jump-xl.com
02 49 54 02 91

Lille
Rue du General de Gaulle 166
59320 Hallennes-Lez-Haubourdin
lille@jump-xl.com
0320680070

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Nantes
5 Rue de la Garde
44300 Nantes
nantes@jump-xl.com
+33 2 28 16 71 38

Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Paris-Gennevilliers
233 Avenue Laurent Cély
92330 Gennevilliers
paris.gennevilliers@jump-xl.com
01 81 93 57 28

Open today: 13:00 - 20:00
Valenciennes
Rue Laplace
59494 Petite Forêt
valenciennes@jump-xl.com
03 66 20 02 58

Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Braunschweig
Wendebrück 20
38110 Braunschweig
braunschweig@jump-xl.com
05307 9807890

Open today: 10:00 - 21:00
Lublin
al. Wincentego Witosa 16F
20-315 Lublin
recepcja@jump-xl.com
+48 504-426-368

Open today: 14:00 - 20:00
Amersfoort
Groningerstraat 176
3812 EG Amersfoort
amersfoort@jump-xl.com
033 466 6339

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Den Haag
Van der Kunstraat 25
2521 BA 's-Gravenhage
denhaag@jump-xl.com
070 2192782

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Diemen
Sniep 26
1112 AH Diemen
diemen@jump-xl.com
020 3346685

Open today: 13:00 - 19:00
Eersel
Mortel 4
5521 TP Eersel
eersel@jump-xl.com
0497-515678

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Eindhoven
Schubertlaan 106
5653 EP Eindhoven
eindhoven@jump-xl.com
040 298 88 41

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Geleen
Vouershof 3
6161 DB Geleen
geleen@jump-xl.com
046 76 00 006

Open today: 13:00 - 18:00
Groningen
Antillenstraat 9A
9714 JT Groningen
groningen@jump-xl.com
050 205 3105

Open today: 13:00 - 20:00
Heerlen
Stadionbaan 50
6416 CS Heerlen
heerlen@jump-xl.com
045-5114985

Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Hengelo
Nico Maasstraat 8
7555 LT Hengelo
hengelo@jump-xl.com
074 303 0575

Open today: 13:00 - 20:00
Horst
Weltersweide 22
5961 EJ Horst
horst@jump-xl.com
077 398 26 24

Open today: 11:00 - 20:00
Nieuw-Vennep Haarlemmermeer
Fandango 15
2152 SJ Nieuw-Vennep
hmeer@jump-xl.com
085 011 00 75

Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Oisterwijk
Sportlaan 6
5062 JK Oisterwijk
oisterwijk@jump-xl.com
013 720 0822

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Rotterdam
Akkeroord 10
3079 ZS Rotterdam
rotterdam@jump-xl.com
010 268 0606

Open today: 12:30 - 21:00
Spijkenisse
Einsteinweg 6
3208 KK Spijkenisse
spijkenisse@jump-xl.com
0181 202 030

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Waalwijk
Bachlaan 10
5144 HJ Waalwijk
waalwijk@jump-xl.com
+31 (0)416 341 943

Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Warmond
Veerpolder 12
2361 KV Warmond
warmond@jump-xl.com
071 301 8249

Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Zandvoort
Trompstraat 2
2041 JB Zandvoort
zandvoort@jump-xl.com
023 574 1100

Scroll for more locations

Our favourites

Parties & packages

Lessons at Jump XL

Good
to know