Vind je
locatie

Alle locaties
Bruxelles
Rue Tielemans 2
Bruxelles
bruxelles@jump-xl.com
+32 (0) 22182426

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 20:00
Bourgoin-Jallieu
Petite Rue de la Plaine 5
38200 Bourgoin-Jallieu
bourgoin-jallieu@jump-xl.com
+33 (0)4 74 28 49 94

Cannes
Avenue Maurice Chevalier 47
06150 Cannes la Bocca
cannes@jump-xl.com
07 67 47 92 80

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 20:00
Coulommiers
Rue des Margats 6
77120 Coulommiers
reservation-trampoline@luzine-77.fr
0164205558

Le Mans
Rue Thomas Edison 5/7
72000 Le Mans
lemans@jump-xl.com
+33 7 62 67 68 58

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Lille
Rue du General de Gaulle 166
59320 Hallennes-Lez-Haubourdin
lille@jump-xl.com
0320680070

Open vandaag: 13:00 - 20:00
Nantes
Rue de la Garde 5
44335 Nantes
nantes@jump-xl.com
+33 2 28 16 71 38

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Perrigny
Rue de la Lième 1055
39570 Perrigny
perrigny@jump-xl.com
+33 (0)3 84 87 10 55

Valenciennes
Rue Laplace, Petite Forêt
59494 Valenciennes
valenciennes@jump-xl.com
03 66 20 02 57

Braunschweig
Wendebrück 20
38110 Braunschweig
braunschweig@jump-xl.com
+(0)495307 9807890

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Dortmund
Schlägelstrasse 58
44145 Dortmund
dortmund@jump-xl.com
+49 (0)23 194 18 558

Lublin
aleja Wincentego Witosa 16F
20-315 Lublin
lublin@jump-xl.com
+48 504-426-368

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Aalsmeer
Oosteinderweg 247 c
1432 AT Aalsmeer
aalsmeer@jump-xl.com
(0297) 36 12 23

Amersfoort
Groningerstraat 176
3812 EG Amersfoort
amersfoort@jump-xl.com


Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Diemen
Sniep 26
1112 AH Diemen
diemen@jump-xl.com
020 3346685

Open vandaag: 13:00 - 21:00
Eersel
Mortel 4
5521 TP Eersel
eersel@jump-xl.com
0497-515678

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 20:00
Eindhoven
Schubertlaan 106
5653 EP Eindhoven
eindhoven@jump-xl.com
040 298 88 41

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Geleen
Vouershof 3
6161 DB Geleen
geleen@jump-xl.com
046 76 00 006

Open vandaag: 13:00 - 18:00
Groningen
Antillenstraat 9A
9714 JT Groningen
groningen@jump-xl.com
050 205 3105

Open vandaag: 11:00 - 20:00
Heerlen
Stadionbaan 50
6416 CS Heerlen
heerlen@jump-xl.com
045-5114985

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Hengelo
Nico Maasstraat 8
7555 LT Hengelo
hengelo@jump-xl.com
074 303 0575

Open vandaag: 11:00 - 20:00
Horst
Weltersweide 22
5961 EJ Horst
horst@jump-xl.com
077 398 26 24

Open vandaag: 11:00 - 20:00
Nieuw-Vennep Haarlemmermeer
Fandango 15
2152 SJ Nieuw-Vennep
hmeer@jump-xl.com
085 011 00 75

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 19:00
Oisterwijk
Sportlaan 6
5062 JK Oisterwijk
oisterwijk@jump-xl.com
013 720 0822

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 18:00
Rotterdam
Akkeroord 10
3079 ZS Rotterdam
rotterdam@jump-xl.com
010 268 0606

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 21:00
Spijkenisse
Einsteinweg 6
3208 KK Spijkenisse
spijkenisse@jump-xl.com
0181 202 030

Open vandaag: 11:00 - 21:00
Waalwijk
Bachlaan 10
5144 HJ Waalwijk
waalwijk@jump-xl.com
+31 (0)416 341 943

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 20:00
Warmond
Veerpolder 12
2361 KV Warmond
warmond@jump-xl.com
071 301 8249

Open vandaag: 10:00 - 18:00
Zandvoort
Trompstraat 2
2041 JB Zandvoort
zandvoort@jump-xl.com
023 574 1100

Open vandaag: 09:00 - 12:00
Zoetermeer
Saloméschouw 154
2726 JX Zoetermeer
zoetermeer@jump-xl.com
079-2073001

Open vandaag: 09:00 - 21:30
Scroll voor meer locations

onze
locaties

België

Poland

Opening soon

Nederland

  • Den Bosch (Q1 2019)
  • Den Haag (Q3 2018)
  • Arnhem (Q1 2019)
  • Eindhoven-Woensel (Q2 2019)
  • Rotterdam-North (Q1 2019)
  • Utrecht (Q1 2019)
  • Tilburg (Q1 2019)
  • Bergen op Zoom (Q4 2018)

Frankrijk

  • Paris - Gennevilliers (Q4 2018)
  • Valenciennes (Q3 2018)
  • Nancy (Q3 2018)
  • La Roche sur Yon (Q4 2018)
  • Reims (Q4 2018)